Howard University Annual School of Communications Career Fair

IMG_8737

On October 27th 2014, I had the opportunity to attend the Annual School of Communications Career Fair at Howard University.  Attending the career fair opened my eyes to a lot of things in my career field

IMG_8728

I had a chance to speak with recruiters from USA Today, Fox Network, and CBS News.  Most of the recruiters were seeking for upperclassman, which was a disadvantage for me.  However, I still received knowledge and advice about what recruiters will be looking for from me in the future.

Leave a Reply

